Love Me Patiently!

Today, I got notified of a new follower on Twitter who quoted something from a post I wrote a little over two years ago! I went back to the post to read it and decided to share it again… Enjoy!

Okay!

Today has been a pretty laid back day for me and I just finished seeing the movie The Vow. Yeah, yeah…call me stale, that doesn’t really bother me :p …lol!  It is indeed a beautiful movie inspired by true events. Here is my brief;

Paige moved into the city, a result of strained family relationships, met Leo, fell in love and they got married. After which, they had a ghastly accident which left Paige in coma for several weeks. Upon recovery, she suffered partial memory loss. She couldn’t remember anything post her move to the city…meaning, she became clueless of who Leo was and is. In a nutshell, this tested the love they once deeply shared…

If  you are yet to see the movie, I suggest you find time to. It’s a good one and the first movie that I would be musing about on my blog. 🙂

Vow

This…

View original post 977 more words

One thought on “Love Me Patiently!

Leave your feedback below...thanks!

