Kinks Update & More!

My oh my! As usual, it’s been a while since my last post. I must be honest my life is so busy it is unbelievable and sometimes I just get damn too lazy to post! Many a times I come on my blog, start writing a post and it ends up in my draft folder. It’s so bad, I think I have more posts in my draft than I have published. Life happens I guess!

Well, swiftly moving on…. I’ve got two announcements to make.

I got around making my first hair video…yay! It’s been a long time coming and I finally created the time to put this together. The last time I made a video I used Windows Movie Maker and it was not a walk in the park. This time around, I used Picasa to create the movie and I found it pretty easier. Definitely a keeper!

Pictures do have a way of refreshing memories and in making this video, I realized I have come a long way in my natural hair journey albeit less than 2 years. Part of my intent for making the video is to encourage newbies in the natural hair community. A few people have seen this and the feedback made it all worthwhile.

This is to encourage someone out there…the struggle is real but DON’T GIVE UP!

Secondly, I just launched my new BBM Channel which serves as a store where Natural Haircare Products & Accessories can be ordered at affordable prices! Yay! Please spread the word, subscribe & order!

NUBIAN

 

Thank you for stopping by…see you around!

Love & Peace

Nubian Signature

 

 

Leave your feedback below...thanks!

